June 4, 2023

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of Dr. Garzali Muhammed Abubakar as the Executive Secretary of the National Agricultural Development Fund.

The President also approved the appointment of the following as Chairman and members of the Board of the organisation:

Mrs. Aduke Bamidele Hussain – Chairman

Dr. Hussaini I. Mohammed (North Central Representative)

Mr. Mohammed Umar (North West Representative)

Mr. Abdulsalam Yahaya Ahmed (North East Representative)

Mrs. Stella Uzokwe (South East Representative)

Mr. Stephen Ikata (South South Representative)

Mr. Olufunlayo Oluwole Faloye (South West Representative).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: